Could you choose to go against fate?!

Posted on May 15, 2007

0


Here I am… Staring blankly at my pc… Haaay… Hindi ko ugaling magsearch sa Friendster pero ewan ba’t naisip kung silipin ka…

Yes, I paid a visit to your friendster account… Saw your pic… Dammit! If memory serves me right, it’s been 7 years… Pero ba’t ganun?! I dunno kung dahil ba kasama ko nun si Pao kaya wala akong naramdaman nung by accident naka-table ka namen sa Chef.    

Ewan ko… Pero sobrang stress ako after that encounter! I normally have high tolerance to stress naman  but that incident was out of the ordinary… I can often tolerate physical and mental stress wag lang samahan pa ng emotional stress… that is so tormenting na…

Maybe that was one of the latent reasons why I turn out to be anti-social every time na nasasaktan ako. I admit that sometimes I’m having difficulty doing so when things doesn’t turn out as expected… I do not have high tolerance towards emotional stress coz as much as possible, I always try to see the positive side of things (how overrated!) Shesssh! And when I’m beginning to lose some of my precious sanity, I resort to… well… writing/blogging or if the budget permits, traveling (also my way of escaping)…

I’m in need of an ounce of excitement and balance that’s why I’m so looking forward to weekend get away to unwind, explore, party hard, move out of my comfort zone and meet new people, liberate my senses and hopefully have a renewed understanding of the world before another number adds up to my age…

Last week, nabasa ko lahat ng offline messages mo sa YM ko… Gusto ko sumagot… Pero ewan kung ano pumipigil sakin… God knows I still care for you.  But I don’t want to dream of you again, because it won’t be doing any good for me. Maybe because I am happy now.

Maybe…

Posted in: Uncategorized