From Hell with Love…

Posted on July 21, 2006

0


You know Ed, I don’t care if you don’t have interest sa mga sinasabi ko… I’m not up to something ok… I’m just telling the TRUTH! I would not just sit my ass here and roll my eyes Ed… Hindi kami gaga para sabihin yun kundi naman totoo mga sinasabi namin! And I’m not the type of person who would just roll my eyes and frown pag nakikita namin mga katarantaduhan nyo! Mas put*n*i*a mo!!! You know what, I’ve realized something… you’re more than an “ASSHOLE” Ed! Believe me, you’re more than that!!! Well I guess you don’t know me when I’m totally pissed off! I’m not afraid of  YOU! You don’t know who you’re messing with! By the way, all my friends here says HI! You’re a good BRAIN-STARTER daw… Thanks daw for the HELP and FINGER EXERCISE. We had a WASTED yet a FUNNY time… And you have a good introduction of yourself daw. BAKLANG-BAKLA!!! Halata naman daw sa picture mo na you’re more than an ‘ASSHOLE’ type and just keep it up Ed! My friend want to add you up on his LINK… Nakakatawa ka daw kasi… Para kang yung baklang manggugupit nya! I WON’T BE READING ANY MESSAGES COMING FROM YOU! Well, guess I would be rushing up to the toilet seat… We all feel like pooping and our stomach’s aching from laughing! Grabe pare, (O baka naman mare?!!) bading na bading ka!!! Ikaw na lang makipagpalit ng mukha sa aso… Mas bagay sayo yun!!! Hahaha!!! So, hafta go… So many lame and important things to patch up!

Posted in: Uncategorized